## The Chartered Institute of Building

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES** 29 June 2022 - June 2023

PRESIDENT: Michael Yam F Senior Vice President: Sandi Rhys-Jones F

Vice President: Vacant

CHAIR - BOARD OF TRUSTEES: Stephen Nitman F

Chief Executive: Caroline Gumble

## **ELECTED TRUSTEES:**

Craig Battye F (2024)
Ian Brant F (2024)\*
Virginia Borkoski F (2023)\*
Sam Dibaj (2025)
Paul Dockerill (2025)
Jamie Strathearn M (2024)
Paul Young F (2023)

vacancy

## **SELECTED TRUSTEES:**

Phillip Beaumont F (2024) Keith Blizzard F (2023) Noel McKee (2023) Chris Williams F (2025)

CO-OPTED:

Tim Barrett F (2023) Ivan McCarthy F (2023)

(Brackets indicates the year of tenure completion)

<sup>\*</sup>Second term