Eastern & Midlands

Within the Eastern & Midlands region there are seven hubs: Nottingham, Birmingham, Northampton, Norwich, Cambridge, Ipswich and Chelmsford.


Find the beginning of your postcode below to find which hub you are part of:

Nottingham Hub

Includes DE, LN, NG, LE


Includes B, DY, HR, TF, WR, WV, ST, WS Note - SY (Shrewsbury) is included in the Cardiff Hub

Northampton Hub

Includes CV, NN, MK

Norwich Hub

NR Only

Cambridge Hub

Includes CB, EN, PE

Ipswich Hub

Includes CO, IP

Chelmsford Hub

Includes CM, RM, SS


The contact for the Midlands region is:

Ruth Kennedy-Green

Regional Manager

[email protected]


+44 (0) 1344 630 835


+44 (0) 7717 367432