North England

Within the North England region there are seven hubs: Leeds, Merseyside & Cheshire Hub, Manchester, Newcastle, Preston, Sheffield and York.


Find the beginning of your postcode below to find which hub you are part of:

Leeds Hub

Includes BD, HD, HX, LS, WF

Merseyside & Cheshire Hub

Includes CH, CW, IM, L, WA

Manchester Hub

Includes M, OL, SK, WN

Newcastle Hub

Includes DH, DL, NE, SR, TS

Preston Hub

Includes BB, BL, CA, FY, LA, PR

Sheffield Hub

Includes DN, S

York Hub

Includes HG, HU, Y


The contact for the North England region is:


Kat Seymour

Regional Manager


[email protected]

For employer engagement enquiries:


Hazel Yorke

Business Development Manager


[email protected]


+44 (0)1344 630865