South England

Within the South England region there are 10 hubs: London, Hemel Hempstead, Dorking, Maidstone, Oxford, Reading, Wessex & Channel Islands Hub, Bristol, Exeter and Cornwall & Plymouth Hub.


Find the beginning of your postcode below to find which hub you are part of:

London Hub

Includes BR, CR, E, EC, HA, IG, KT, N, NW, SE, SM, SW, TW, UB, W, WD, WC, RH, GU

Hemel Hempstead Hub

Includes LU, AL, HP, ST, WD

Maidstone Hub

Includes CT, DA, ME, TN

Oxford Hub

Includes OX, SN

Reading Hub

Includes RG, SL

Wessex & Channel Islands Hub

Includes BH, PO, SO, SP, GY, JE, BN

Bristol Hub

Includes BA, BS, GL

Exeter Hub

Includes DT, EX, TA, TQ

Cornwall & Plymouth Hub

Includes PL, TR


The contacts for the South England region are:

Lydia Bocko

Regional Manager

[email protected]


+44 (0) 1344 630 858


+44 (0) 7717 374 372

Julie Putman

Regional Manager

[email protected]


+44 (0) 1344 630 855


+44 (0) 7747 535 838

For employer engagement enquiries:


Iain Kirtley

Senior Business Development Manager - London and Hemel Hempstead

[email protected]


+44(0)1344 630727


Helen Patel

Senior Business Development Manager - London, Reading, Dorking & Maidstone

[email protected]


+44(0)1344 630746

James Cole

Business Development Manager - Exeter, Oxford & Bristol

[email protected]


+44(0)1344 630747